Current Officers & Chairs

 Click Here for Past Officers

Officers

Name

Email

Past President Wanda Rushing wrushing@memphis.edu
President Abby Ferber aferber@uccs.edu
President-Elect Adia Harvey Wingfield ahwingfield@wustl.edu
Vice President Rhacel Parreñas parrenas@usc.edu 
Past Treasurer Mangala Subramaniam mangala@purdue.edu
Treasurer Angela Hattery hatterya@gmail.com
Treasurer-Elect Ronni Tichenor rtichenor@me.com
Secretary Vrushali Patil vrushali.patil@gmail.com
Student Representative Chriss Sneed christina.sneed@uconn.edu
Parliamentarian, appointed
Diane Wysocki  dkwauctions@yahoo.com
Executive Officer Barret Katuna swseo.barretkatuna@outlook.com

all the above are the members of Executive Council

Interim Administrative Officer Jazmyne Washington swsinterimao@gmail.com
Journal Editor Jo Reger reger@oakland.edu 
Newsletter Editor Marjukka Ollilainen mollilainen@weber.edu
Social Media Wendy Christensen christensenw@wpunj.edu

 

 

Committee

Chair(s)

Email

Awards Marlese Durr marlese.durr@wright.edu
Career Development Laura Kramer lkramerphd@gmail.com
Mentoring Manager Mindy Fried friedmin@mit.edu
“Hey Jane!” Manager Christin Munsch christin.munsch@uconn.edu
Discrimination & Academic Justice Tressie Cottom
Cynthia Deitch
tmcottom@vcu.edu
deitch@gwu.edu
International Susan Lee susanlee@bu.edu
Investment Mangala Subramaniam mangala@purdue.edu 
Membership Rhacel Parreñas parrenas@usc.edu
Chapter Liaison Shelley Eriksen Shelley.Eriksen@csulb.edu
Hand Coordinator Miho Iwata miwata@towson.edu
MFP Liaison Gail Wallace gwallace@jhu.edu
Media Relations Wendy Christensen wendychristensen@gmail.com
National & Local Collaborations
Rhacel Parreñas parrenas@usc.edu
Nominations Wanda Rushing wrushing@memphis.edu
Personnel Wanda Rushing
Publications Manisha Desai manisha.desai@uconn.edu
Sister to Sister Co-Chairs Corinne Castro
Ranita Ray
cocastro@tlu.edu
ranita.ray@unlv.edu
Social Action Kristy Kelly kek72@drexel.edu
Student Caucus Chriss Sneed christina.sneed@uconn.edu